If you are anything like me, the idea of going out in the cold at the butt-crack of dawn, while standing in endless lines and playing "bumper carts" with a store full of hostile, inconsiderate shoppers sounds less than appealing.  It doesn't matter if it is Black Friday or just a random Tuesday during the holiday season... I hate shopping during this time of year. 

Therefor, I am starting a movement.  While we already have "Cyber Monday", I'd like to see us take it to the next level.  That's right!  I'm starting the "Be Like Messy" holiday challenge!!  I challenge all of you to spend just one day this holiday season shopping on-line while relaxing around the house in your underwear, drinking your coffee... or whiskey... or whiskey and coffee, all while in the safe, warm, quiet environment of your own home. 

If you would like to start your challenge this weekend, I have just the place for you!  Etsy sellers has some killer deals every year that start on Black Friday and run through Cyber Monday.  My shop included.  Not only can you take the challenge and shop in your skivvies this weekend, but you can find some awesome, unique, hand-made gifts for your loved ones there too!  Win-win!!

Go to www.etsy.com to search for awesome deals on unique items

If you are interested in checking out my shop, go to
www.creativityismessy.etsy.com
Everything in the shop is 15% off now until end of the day Monday, December 2nd.

Take the challenge today!



Leave a Reply.